top of page

-play Window Shopping for a Long Lost Lover-

Photo by Bill Goodman


Come virtual hang at Cooleyland with yours truly (and usually Papa Cooley on the drums) on my Facebook Page! Tune in on Wednesdays at 8 (ISH) pm EST!  We have fun chatting with the viewers and playing a variety of my tunes. It's a little different every time. :)  Drop in and say hi!

Facebook Live - August 2023.jpg

Find out about my latest news and shows! Just type in your email & hit join for my newsletter.

Thanks for signing up!

To download/order, go to Bandcamp!